Topper Sailing Calendar


2021 Season

Event
Starts
Ends
Spring Series Sun 11th April Sun 30th May
Summer Series Sun 6th June Sun 25th July
Holiday Series Sun 1st August Sun 29th August
Youth Week Sun 8th August Fri 13th August
Autumn Series  Sun 5th September Sun 19th September
Autumn Mini Series Sun 26th September  
Winter Series Sat 2nd October Sat 18th December
     
Easter Training Tue 6th April & Wed 7th April Mon 12th April & Fri 16th April
Tuesday Training Tue 27th April Tue 25th May
Half Term Training Tue 1st June Wed 2nd June
Tuesday June/July Training Tue 8th June Tue 20th July
Summer Training Tue 27th July to Thu 29th July Tue 3rd Aug to Thu 5 Aug
     
Friday Fun Fri 7th May Fri 17th September
     
Commodore's Challenge Mon 27th December  


 

 

Class Contacts

Class Captain: Matt Eeles
Vice Captain: Peter Burden
Training: Iain Purrier
Treasurer: Adrian Andrews
Social: Sam Eeles & Jane Brewer
Results: Adrian Andrews

Class Pages

Class Associations